Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A Curse So Dark and Lonely
A Curse So Dark and Lonely

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer
pubblicato da Bloomsbury Publishing

Prezzo online:
7,06
7,80
-9 %
7,80

A New York Times bestseller!
**"**Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale." - Jodi Picoult

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

Fall in love, break the curse.

It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year over and over, he knew he could be saved if a girl fell for him. But that was before he learned that at the end of each autumn, he would turn into a vicious beast hell-bent on destruction. That was before he destroyed his castle, his family, and every last shred of hope.

Nothing has ever been easy for Harper. With her father long gone, her mother dying, and her brother barely holding their family together while constantly underestimating her because of her cerebral palsy, she learned to be tough enough to survive. But when she tries to save someone else on the streets of Washington, DC, she's instead somehow sucked into Rhen's cursed world.

Break the curse, save the kingdom.

A prince? A monster? A curse? Harper doesn't know where she is or what to believe. But as she spends time with Rhen in this enchanted land, she begins to understand what's at stake. And as Rhen realizes Harper is not just another girl to charm, his hope comes flooding back. But powerful forces are standing against Emberfall . . . and it will take more than a broken curse to save Harper, Rhen, and his people from utter ruin.

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Temi personali e sociali » Disabilit√† e particolari necessit√† » Temi vari » Narrativa » Storie d'amore » Fantasy e magia , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy per bambini e ragazzi

Editore Bloomsbury Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 29/01/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781408884607

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "A Curse So Dark and Lonely"

A Curse So Dark and Lonely
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima