Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A soldier's love of regiment; a nurse's devotion to humanity the final instalment of Sheelagh Kelly's unforgettable Kilmaster trilogy

The Great War is at its height, and while Probyn Kilmaster is proud to pass on his expertise to the raw recruits bound for France, he is unprepared for the carnage which he must lead them into.

Meanwhile in the Yorkshire pit village of Denaby Main, his wife, Grace, contends with bringing up their children alone. Armistice comes, but so does fresh tragedy, and for the young Kilmasters their father's well-meaning attempt to keep the family together leads instead to cruelty and oppression

Can they find redemption?

Perfect for readers of Rosie Goodwin, Emma Hornby and Lesley Pearse, A Different Kind of Love is an emotional and unputdownable finale to the Kilmaster trilogy.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica » Saghe , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Storie di guerra » Romanzi storici » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 21/08/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781911591979

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "A Different Kind of Love"

A Different Kind of Love
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima