Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A Greater World
A Greater World

A Greater World

Clare Flynn
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,67
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

The journey is just the beginning...Elizabeth Morton, born into a prosperous family, and Michael Winterbourne, a miner, come from different worlds but when they each suffer unspeakable and life-changing tragedy they're set on a path that intertwines on the deck of the SS Historic, bound for Sydney, Australia. Falling in love should have been the end to all their troubles. But fate and the mysterious Jack Kidd make sure it's only the beginning. A sweeping tale of romance and new starts, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Fiona Valpy. Praise for A Greater World'A truly inspirational book of how two people from different backgrounds meet and share a joy together can they find what there really looking for a very gripping story that kept me totally captivated from beginning to end' 5* Reader review 'A great read which from the very first page has you enthralled. A real page turner' 5* Reader review 'A fabulous read that will keep you captivated' 5* Reader review

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Historical Fiction

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 15/08/2019

Pagine 384

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788635639

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "A Greater World"

A Greater World
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima