Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Newbery Honor author of Ella Enchanted Gail Carson Levine weaves a spellbinding tale about a clever heroine, a dragon detective, and a shape-shifting ogre.

Newly arrived in the town of Two Castles, Elodie unexpectedly becomes the assistant to a brilliant dragon named Meenore--and together, they begin to solve mysteries.

Their most important case concerns the town's shape-shifting ogre, Count Jonty Um, who believes someone is plotting against him. Elodie must disguise herself to discover the source of the threat amid a cast of characters that includes a greedy king, a giddy princess, and a handsome cat trainer.

Readers who loved Ella Enchanted and Fairest will delight in this tale of a spirited heroine who finds friendship where she least expects it and discovers that goodness comes in all shapes and sizes.

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa » Avventura, giallo, thriller » Fantasy e magia , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli per bambini e ragazzi , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy per bambini e ragazzi

Editore Harpercollins

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 10/05/2011

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780062098382

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "A Tale of Two Castles"

A Tale of Two Castles
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima