Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A Tale of Two Sisters
A Tale of Two Sisters

A Tale of Two Sisters

Merryn Allingham
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,67
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Separated by time and distance, two sisters seek answers for all they've lost When Alice Verinder's beloved sister Lydia goes missing, Alice boards the Orient Express bound for Topkapi Palace in Constantinople, determined to find her. Lydia was governess to the Sultan's young children and though her letters spoke of exotic delights and welcoming hosts, the reception Alice receives is decidedly cold and answers unforthcoming. Now, as Alice digs deeper into the secrets of a land foreign to her she has only Englishman Harry Frome to help her. But as their search uncovers unforeseen dangers and exposes an unexpected ardour, is Alice ready for the truths they'll uncover? An emotional historical drama perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Rosie Goodwin

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Romance

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 12/09/2019

Pagine 300

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788635806

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "A Tale of Two Sisters"

A Tale of Two Sisters
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima