Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

All the Painted Stars (The Barden Series, Book 2)

Emma Denny
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
8,10
9,00
-10 %
9,00

'Tender and gallantBeautiful and romantic.' Ashley Herring Blake, author of Iris Kelly Doesn't Date

To win her heart, she'll have to fight

Oxfordshire 1362

When Lily Barden discovers her best friend Johanna's hand in marriage is being awarded as the main prize at a tournament, she is determined to stop it. Disguised as a knight, she infiltrates the contest, preparing to fight for Jo's hand. But her conduct ruffles feathers, and when a dangerous incident escalates out of Lily's control, Jo must help her escape.

Finding safety with a local brewster, Lily and Jo soon settle into their new freedom, and amongst blackberry bushes and lakeside walks an unexpected relationship blossoms. But when Jo's past catches up with her and Lily's reckless behaviour threatens their newfound happiness, both women realise that choices must always come at a cost. The question they need to ask is if the cost is worth the price of love

Perfect for fans of Freya Marske, Alexis Hall and Casey McQuiston

'Heartbreakingly tender' Cat Sebastian

'A delightful friends-to-lovers slow burn romance' M.N. Bennet

Readers are LOVING All the Painted Stars

'Amazing' NetGalley reviewer

'I swooned' NetGalley reviewer

'I'd really recommend this book' NetGalley reviewer

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "All the Painted Stars (The Barden Series, Book 2)"

All the Painted Stars (The Barden Series, Book 2)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima