Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

An Alien of Convenience

Margo Bond Collins
pubblicato da Bathory Gate Press

Prezzo online:
4,43

There's nowhere on Earth she can hide from her exso she'll hitch a ride off-planet with the first alien she can find. Even if she has to marry him.

It's been over a year since Vicky Ortiz left her abusive ex-boyfriend, and she's been on the run ever since. No matter where she goes, Thomas tracks her down. She barely escaped last timeand she's certain that the next time he finds her, he really will kill her.

So she escapes to the one place he can't follow her: the Alien Warriors' Reparation Brides Program.

Draakvhed warrior Qhaal doesn't really want a mate. Not yet. But if he doesn't accept his place in the program now, he may never get another chance.

So when he's matched with a human woman who wants nothing more than safety, he jumps at the chance to create a detailed nuptial contract. No emotions and very few stringsprotection for her and heirs for him. It seems like the perfect arrangement.

Until he meets her and realizes he wants much more than their contract allows.

Now he has two weeks before their mating ceremony to convince her that he could be more than an alien of convenienceor their contract will be enforceable for the rest of their lives.

Fans of Evangeline Anderson, Grace Goodwin, and Cynthia Sax will love this steamy new series featuring gorgeous alien heroes and the sassy human women they choose as mates!

**Every book in The Alien Warriors' Reparation Brides series is a standalone romance. Join these brides as they find whole new worlds of happily ever afters.

Click now for hot alien romance!**

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantascienza

Editore Bathory Gate Press

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 16/07/2021

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230004048435

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "An Alien of Convenience"

An Alien of Convenience
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima