Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Former Scotland Yard investigator Jasper is back on the case, this time in the glamorous and cultured city of Vienna.

The opening of an archaeological exhibition brings with it intrigue and evil as a fabled cursed golden death mask lives up to its dark past and death strikes at the exhibition. While digging up pieces of history, these archaeologists have also been burying secrets - deadly ones - and it's up to Jasper to uncover the truth before the murderer strikes again.

With a nosy journalist desperate to breathe life into the rumour that the mask brings bad luck to anyone possessing it, and the police eager to blame a famous cat burglar who recently pulled off a string of daring robberies, Jasper is on his own in bringing the true culprit to light.

Fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Thorogood will love this fourth book in the Murder Will Follow series.

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir » Gialli storici , Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 26/03/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788639057

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "An Exhibition of Murder"

An Exhibition of Murder
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima