Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

'You shot him. You totally just shot that guy back there. I think I'm gonna throw up.'

Fasten your seatbelts for a rapid-fire joyride through the streets of New York. This is the most entertaining teen thriller you'll read this year. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Lee Child.

When Gobi lands in Perry's life, she rips it apart like a bomb shell. One minute she's a frumpy, awkward exchange student . . . and the next, she's the ultimate femme fatale.

Gobi is a trained assassin, out for revenge; she must hit five targets by daybreak. But what Perry wants to know is this: is Gobi going to kill him . . . or kiss him?

Fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Kick Ass, The Hunger Games, Quentin Tarantino and Lee Child - don't miss out on this! Watch out for the sequel, Pretty Lethal, available now.

Previously published as Au Revoir, Crazy European Chick.

Joe Schreiber is the New York Times bestselling author of adult novels Death Troopers, Chasing the Dead, and Eat the Dark. His other novels for young people include, the critically acclaimed Au Revoir, Crazy European Chick, Perry's Killer Playlist, and Lenny Cyrus, School Virus. He lives in Pennsylvania with his wife and children.

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura per bambini e ragazzi » Thriller per bambini e ragazzi , Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Avventura, giallo, thriller » Storie d'amore

Editore Egmont Uk Ltd

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 05/03/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781780310800

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Au Revoir Crazy European Chick"

Au Revoir Crazy European Chick
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima