Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Best Day Ever

Kaira Rouda
pubblicato da Graydon House Books

Prezzo online:
12,68
15,79
-20 %
15,79

"FABULOUS." B.A. Paris, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Breakdown

THE PERFECT MARRIAGE IS THE PERFECT ILLUSION.

Paul Strom has the perfect life: a glittering career as an advertising executive, a beautiful wife, two healthy boys and a big house in a wealthy suburb. And he's the perfect husband: breadwinner, protector, provider. That's why he's planned a romantic weekend for his wife, Mia, at their lake house, just the two of them. And he's promised today will be the best day ever.

But as Paul and Mia drive out of the city and toward the countryside, a spike of tension begins to wedge itself between them and doubts start to arise. How much do they trust each other? And how perfect is their marriage, or any marriage, really?

Forcing us to ask ourselves just how well we know those who are closest to us, Best Day Ever crackles with dark energy, spinning ever tighter toward its shocking conclusion. In the vein of The Couple Next Door, Kaira Rouda weaves a gripping, tautly suspenseful tale of deception and betrayal dark enough to destroy a marriageor a life.

**Praise for Best Day Ever

"Highly entertaining and truly surprising!" Kate Moretti,** New York Times bestselling author of The Vanishing Year

**"**Best Day Ever is a creepy, spine-tingling and utterly addictive tale of domestic suspense." Liz Fenton and Lisa Steinke, bestselling authors of The Good Widow

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence

Editore Graydon House Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 19/09/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781488027871

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Best Day Ever"

Best Day Ever
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima