Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben Aaronovitch

How do you stop a demon invasion... when you don't believe in magic?

Inspector Nick Paris is a man of logic and whisky. So staring down at the crucified form of a murder victim who is fifteen centimetres tall leaves the seasoned detective at a loss and the dead fairy is only the beginning.

Suddenly the inspector is offering political asylum to dwarves, consulting with witches, getting tactical advice from elves and taking orders from a chain-smoking talking crow who, technically, outranks him.

With the fate of both the human and magic worlds in his hands Nick will have to leave logic behind and embrace his inner mystic to solve the crime and stop an army of demons from invading Manchester!

Praise for Breaking the Lore

`Funny~ Quirky ~ Entertainin' Reader Review

`This turned out to be a whole lot of fun. Plenty of laughs and some interesting ideas too' Reader Review

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Fantasy , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 15/04/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788633079

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Breaking the Lore"

Breaking the Lore
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima