Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A Caitlin Strong Collection, Books 1-3

Jon Land
pubblicato da Tom Doherty Associates

Prezzo online:
-18 %

Caitlin Strong is a fifth-generation Texas Ranger, proud to wear the badge of her father and grandfatheruntil a deadly shoot-out along the Mexican border causes her to question her calling. Caitlin Strong pursues justice the Ranger way in this mystery thriller series.

A Caitlin Strong Collection, Books 1-3 discounted ebundle includes: Strong Enough to Die, Strong Justice, Strong at the Break

A page-turning thriller featuring Caitlin Strong, ***Strong Enough to Die***features a Texas Ranger who uncovers a global conspiracy that stretches all the way from the Mexican Mafia to the Middle East.

Texas Ranger Caitlin Strong takes on white-slave trafficking and a sadistic serial killer in this stand-alone sequel***, Strong Justice***

In Strong at the Break, Caitlin Strong faces off against a militia movement with enough weapons to start a civil war. She's also on the trail of a kidnapped child.

"[Jon Land] packs every story with menace and peril, providing a feast for any thriller aficionado. In Caitlin Strong he's crafted an alpha heroine who's fresh and poignant and heaping with adrenaline . . ." --New York Times bestselling author Steve Berry

The Caitlin Strong Series
Strong Enough to Die
Strong Justice
Strong at the Break
Strong Vengeance
Strong Rain Falling
Strong Darkness
Strong Light of Day
Strong Cold Dead
Strong to the Bone
Strong as Steel

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura , Romanzi e Letterature » Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Tom Doherty Associates

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 15/01/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781250237903

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "A Caitlin Strong Collection, Books 1-3"

A Caitlin Strong Collection, Books 1-3

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima