Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Caraval: Chapter Sampler

Stephanie Garber
pubblicato da Flatiron Books

Prezzo online:
0,00

This excerpt from Caraval**Stephanie Garber's sweeping tale of two sisters who escape their ruthless father when they enter the dangerous intrigue of a legendary game**contains for the first six chapters.

Everyone is talking about Caraval!

"Spellbinding." ****Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
"Beautifully written." ****Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
"Shimmers with magic." ****Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner's Curse
"Darkly enchanting." ****Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
"Decadent." ****Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
"Like stepping into a living dream." ****Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
"Magnificent." ****Publishers Weekly, starred review
"Destined to capture imaginations." **Kirkus Reviews
"Ideal for fans of
The Night Circus
, Stardust, and The Hunger Games." ****SLJ

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Flatiron Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 06/12/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781250150974

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Caraval: Chapter Sampler"

Caraval: Chapter Sampler
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima