Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.

Charlie Bone awakes one morning to find the city covered with snow and all the animals gone. Could the discovery of an ancient mirror, and the movement of the shadow in the Red King's portrait have something to do with it? Then a strange girl appears outside Charlie's house. Can he trust her, and will she perhaps lead him to find someone he lost long before the animals?

The fifth instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.

Have you collected all of the Charlie Bone series?

Midnight for Charlie Bone 

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister 

Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa 

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors 

Charlie Bone and the Hidden King 

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf 

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock 

Charlie Bone and the Red Knight 

Also look out for The Snow Spider trilogy.

`Dark, funny, crackling with magic' - author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone

`A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter' - Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone

Jenny Nimmo is the acclaimed author of the Charlie Bone series. She has won several significant awards for her children's fiction, including the Nestle Smarties Book Prize and the Tir na n-Og Welsh Arts Council award for The Snow Spider. She lives in Wales with her husband, David.

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Charlie Bone and the Hidden King"

Charlie Bone and the Hidden King
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima