Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Christmas Eve at Cranberry Cross

Kate Forster
pubblicato da Bloomsbury Publishing

Prezzo online:
0,00

From the bestselling author of Finding Love at Mermaid Terrace comes a totally heartwarming festive romance perfect for Christmas 2023!

No one loves Christmas more than editorial assistant Eve Pilkins.

But when her boss hits her with a huge deadline on Christmas Day, it looks like Eve's favourite time of the year might be cancelled. Armed with as much enthusiasm as she can muster, she travels to the coldest part of England, tasked with ensuring brooding author Edward Priest finishes his latest novel on time.

The festive spirit at Cranberry Cross is as dark as the house itself; without a fairy light in sight, it looks like only a Christmas miracle can save this one. Will Eve be up to the task?

Don't miss out on this lovely story of hope, forgiveness, and the true meaning of Christmas. From the bestselling author of Starting Over at Acorn Cottage.

An absolutely charming and uplifting love story perfect for fans of Jo Thomas, Trisha Ashley and Jessica Redland.

Readers love Christmas Eve at Cranberry Cross!

'Wow! This book totally surprised me and blew me away. I became so enthralled I couldn't stop reading... The twists and turns in this book really hooked me and the story slowly unfolding and shaping was lovely to read.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'What a smashing story, very Christmassy and festive. Made me think of mince pies and cake. This story just carried me along quickly. A sweet read.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'A lovely Christmas story with lovely characters. A mish-mash family and an editor living in the same home whilst working. Great read.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Beautiful book and it is so amazing, the story is so lovely and very enjoyable to read. I loved everything about this book.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Who doesn't love a Christmas story? Lots of family fun along with the expected problems. The one highlight was a horrible boss getting their comeuppance. Would thoroughly recommend a read.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'Pure escapism in the form of this snowy tale... was gripped from the start and really enjoyed this book which was intertwined with romance and family connections.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'I enjoyed this book from cover to cover, it isn't your usual Christmas romance it is so much more. Full of snowy scenes, a broken family and finally love. The perfect book to start off your Christmas reads.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'A joy to read. Lovely characters. Great plot... Charming. Very well written. I'd definitely recommend this book. Idyllic... Set the tone of the book to perfection. Perfect seasonal book to get you in the mood for the festive season this year.' @houston3100, 5 stars

'I simply adored this book. It's warm, cosy, enveloping and packed full of beautiful romance. There's a million reasons to read it this festive season.' @beanie_bookworm, 5 stars

'Really lovely Christmas story... A heartwarming read... Great characters and a wonderful read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'What a wonderful and endearing Christmas novel... Reminded me of the Christmas version of Beauty and the Beast. A grumpy overbearing man, a woman stuck in his castle, the possibility of true love? Go pick up a co

Dettagli down

Generi Gastronomia » Cucina dal mondo , Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa

Editore Bloomsbury Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 29/09/2022

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781803281452

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Christmas Eve at Cranberry Cross"

Christmas Eve at Cranberry Cross
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima