Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Citadel: Paths in Darkness

Kevin Tumlinson
pubblicato da Happy Pants Books

Prezzo online:
2,49

THE REAL STRANGERS ARE WITHIN.
BOOK TWO OF THREE

"Kevin Tumlinson has this ability to make us believe in his characters. In addition to the understated precision of his style, the thing that distinguishes Kevin's fiction is his ability with plot. He is a natural storyteller."
DR. JAMES ULMER, AUTHOR OF "THE SECRET LIFE"

A MIND DIVIDED
A HOLLOW VICTORY
A NEW SPECIES

Against all odds, on an unchartered world, the souls of First Colony have been restored to life, and a centuries old wrong has been rightedsort of.

On the planet's surface, a young woman struggles to reclaim her mind from the strange aftereffects of the cancellation wave. High above, the struggling colony's last hope of going home slowly falls from orbit, and two men face death to prevent it.

And as the human colonists and their Esool captain struggle for survival, a new species emerges that can be the colony's savior--or its most dangerous enemy.

As if it needed more.

FOR READERS OF ANDY WEIR, HUGH HOWEY, ORSON SCOTT CARD AND COREY DOCTOROW--NEW SCIENCE FICTION ADVENTURE FROM KEVIN TUMLINSON!

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Fantascienza

Editore Happy Pants Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 23/03/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781475046595

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Citadel: Paths in Darkness"

Citadel: Paths in Darkness
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima