Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Confessions of an Imaginary Friend

Michelle Cuevas
pubblicato da Penguin Young Readers Group

Prezzo online:
5,71
6,27
-9 %
6,27

A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015

The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story

Jaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him. Teachers ignore him when his hand is raised in class, he is never chosen for sports teams, and his parents often need to be reminded to set a place for him at the dinner table. But he is shocked when he finally learns the truth: He is Fleur's imaginary friend! When he convinces Fleur to set him free, he begins a surprising and touching, and always funny quest to find himself--to figure out who Jacques Papier truly is, and where he belongs.

Readers will fall in love with Jacque's sweet, quirky voice as he gives them a look at life from an incredible new perspective

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa » Fantasy e magia , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy per bambini e ragazzi

Editore Penguin Young Readers Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 08/09/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780698177833

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Confessions of an Imaginary Friend"

Confessions of an Imaginary Friend
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima