Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.

In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best selfa perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.

Dettagli

Generi Salute Benessere Self Help » Self Help , Esoterismo e Astrologia » Occulto

Editore Harperone

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 24/04/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780062068996

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Courage"

Courage
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima