Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Creature Comforts: The best feel good romantic comedy of this summer

Trisha Ashley
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
8,73
9,63
-9 %
9,63

From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation

This will be the summer to remember

Izzy has broken off her engagement to her no-good fiancée Kieran and is seeking refuge in her childhood home - the sleepy village of Halfhidden.

She soon realizes that life in the village is going to be anything but peaceful - for one thing she's living with her eccentric aunt Debo who runs a rescue centre for her pack of dogs, and for another thing everyone seems to be hiding something.

As Izzy endeavours to get to the bottom of the secrecy, she realizes that digging around in the past is standing in the way of her future happiness. So, when a handsome stranger comes to Halfhidden will she let love back into her life?

This uplifting and feel-good romcom from the Sunday Times bestselling author is perfect for fans of Philippa Ashley's A Perfect Cornish Summer and Cathy Bramley's A Vintage Summer.

"In Creature Comforts, you'll find intrigue, drama, romance and a huge dollop of humour a perfect combination!" Curious Ginger Cat

"Another fantastic Trisha Ashley book!" Reader review

"This was a great book that transported me easily to one of the magnificent worlds that Ashley is so gifted at creating." Lynn Marie Hulsman, author of Summer at Castle Stone

"A delightful book it has humour that makes you laugh out loud, mystery and adventure. Therefore the perfect book!" Reader review

"A wonderful, warm, uplifting, fun, beautiful, romantic story. A gorgeous read." KraftiReader

"Reading one of [Trisha Ashley's] books is like meeting up with friends you haven't seen in ages." Reader review

"So exceedingly well told that you are captivated as always and drawn in to each plot and sub story Sparkling and amusing and to my mind, just perfect!" Bakes, Books and My Boys

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Saghe , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Saghe

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 26/02/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780007580446

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Creature Comforts: The best feel good romantic comedy of this summer"

Creature Comforts: The best feel good romantic comedy of this summer
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima