Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

#CrimeTime - Jeneva Rose - Drew Pyne
#CrimeTime - Jeneva Rose - Drew Pyne

Audiolibro #CrimeTime

Jeneva Rose - Drew Pyne
pubblicato da Simon & Schuster Audio Originals

Prezzo online:
18,74

"This is a modern, madcap mystery and best-of-the-best addition to the emerging audio original genre." Booklist

The first audio original from Jeneva Rose, the author of blockbuster bestseller The Perfect Marriage, #CrimeTime is a full-cast mystery written with her husband, Drew Pyne, perfect for fans of Only Murders in the Building and Finlay Donovan Is Killing It.

Going viral has never been so dangerous.

Nadiya loves her privacy: living alone and writing a popular series of crime novels under a pen name, she's worked hard to build the quiet life she cherishes. But all that changes when her long-lost half-brother Chase comes to town, needing a place to stay until he can get back on his feet. Chase's dream job is Nadiya's worst nightmare: he's an aspiring TikTok star, oversharing on the internet at every opportunity.

When a burglary occurs in the apartment upstairs, Chase decides to film and post all the action. Unbeknownst to him, this was not a random break-in, but a targeted operation run by dangerous criminals. Overnight, Chase's videos go viral, garnering millions of views and amassing a huge following of loyal #Chasers. It's everything he's ever dreamt of, expect the attention has brought the wrong kind of heat. Chase and Nadiya are plunged into a world of organized crime, and together, they must uncover the truth and clear their names before they become the next victims.

Performed by a full cast and filled with both laugh-out-loud banter and shocking twists, #CrimeTime is a delightful romp through the murky, unpredictable realms of crime, family, and the TikTok algorithm.

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir , Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Simon & Schuster Audio Originals

Formato Audiolibro

Durata 03:45.58

Pubblicato 12/12/2023

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781797157337

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "#CrimeTime"

#CrimeTime
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima