Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Crisis Zero

Chris Rylander
pubblicato da Walden Pond Press

Prezzo online:
9,66
10,73
-10 %
10,73

From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy seriesan incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman.

There is a computer program so unspeakably powerful that its mere existence is unknown to all but the most senior government agents. This computer program is capable of controlling every aspect of communication, transportation, and defense on the planet. This computer program must never fall into the wrong hands or civilization as we know it will be utterly destroyed.

This computer program is in North Dakota.

Carson Fender, aka the retired Prank Master, aka Agent Zero, aka the all-in-one World's Greatest Hero and World's Greatest Screwup, must protect this program, codenamed Exodus. He is paired once again with his best friend, Danielle, aka Agent Atlas. Together, they must expose an enemy agent working from inside their schoolan enemy agent with the mandate to stop at nothing to help secure Exodus. Can Zero and Atlas foil this enemy before it is too late? Carson's final mission will test his loyalty, smarts, and courage as never before.

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura per bambini e ragazzi » Thriller per bambini e ragazzi , Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Avventura, giallo, thriller » Storie da ridere » Narrativa

Editore Walden Pond Press

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 02/02/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780062327499

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Crisis Zero"

Crisis Zero
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima