Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Crossbones Yard

Kate Rhodes
pubblicato da Hodder & Stoughton

Prezzo online:
1,99

Getting into the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart... Psychologist Alice Quentin is about to learn that first hand, in this thrilling novel for fans of Nicci French and Ruth Rendell.

Ray and Marie Benson killed 13 women before they were caught, tried and imprisoned. Five of their victims were never found.

Six years later, psychologist Alice Quentin discovers a woman's body on the waste ground at Crossbones Yard. The wounds are horrifyingly similar to the Bensons' signature style. But who would want to copy their crimes?

When Alice is called in to consult, her first instinct is to say no. She wants to focus on treating her patients, not analysing the mind of a murderer.

But the body at Crossbones Yard is just the start, and the killer may already be closer than Alice knows.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal thriller e thriller politico

Editore Hodder & Stoughton

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 07/06/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781444738773

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Crossbones Yard"

Crossbones Yard
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima