Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Dark and Shallow Lies

Ginny Myers Sain
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
5,92
6,56
-10 %
6,56

NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

'AN INTENSE AND BROODING THRILLER ' THE OBSERVER

A intensely romantic and atmospheric thriller for young adults, full of twists and turns with a simmering supernatural undercurrent. Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson, Karen McManus and Delia Owens' Where the Crawdads Sing

When seventeen-year-old Grey makes her annual visit to La Cachette, Louisiana the tiny bayou town that proclaims to be the "Psychic Capital of the World" she knows it will be different from past years: her childhood best friend Elora went missing several months earlier and no one is telling the truth about the night she disappears.

Grey can't believe that Elora vanished into thin air any more than she can believe that nobody in a town full of psychics knows what happened. But as she digs into the night that Elora went missing, she begins to realize that everybody in town is hiding somethingher grandmother Honey; her childhood crush Hart; and even her late mother, whose secrets continue to call to Grey from beyond the grave.

When a mysterious stranger emerges from the bayou a stormy-eyed boy with links to Elora and the town's bloody history Grey realizes that La Cachette's past is far more present and dangerous than she'd ever understood. She doesn't know who she can trust. In a town where secrets lurk just below the surface, and where a murderer is on the loose, nobody can be presumed innocentand La Cachette's dark and shallow lies may just rip the town apart.

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Dark and Shallow Lies"

Dark and Shallow Lies
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima