Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Dark and Shallow Lies

Ginny Myers Sain
pubblicato da Penguin Young Readers Group

Prezzo online:
8,73
9,94
-12 %
9,94

A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.

La Cachette, Louisiana, is the worst place to be if you have something to hide.

This tiny town, where seventeen-year-old Grey spends her summers, is the self-proclaimed Psychic Capital of the Worldand the place where Elora Pellerin, Grey's best friend, disappeared six months earlier.

Grey can't believe that Elora vanished into thin air any more than she can believe that nobody in a town full of psychics knows what happened. But as she digs into the night that Elora went missing, she begins to realize that everybody in town is hiding somethingher grandmother Honey; her childhood crush Hart; and even her late mother, whose secrets continue to call to Grey from beyond the grave.

When a mysterious stranger emerges from the bayoua stormy-eyed boy with links to Elora and the town's bloody historyGrey realizes that La Cachette's past is far more present and dangerous than she'd ever understood. Suddenly, she doesn't know who she can trust. In a town where secrets lurk just below the surface, and where a murderer is on the loose, nobody can be presumed innocentand La Cachette's dark and shallow lies may just rip the town apart.

Dettagli down

Generi Non definito

Editore Penguin Young Readers Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 07/09/2021

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780593403976

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Dark and Shallow Lies"

Dark and Shallow Lies
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima