Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Family secrets are hiding a legacy of lies. Can DI Kelly Porter get to the truth before innocent lives are left?

When the seventh Earl of Lowesdale is found hanging from the rafters at Wasdale Hall, everyone assumes the aging aristocrat finally had enough of chasing the glory of his youth. But when the coroner finds signs of foul play, DI Kelly Porter is swept into a world where secrets and lies dominate.

Meanwhile, two young hikers go missing and it's up to Kelly to lead the search. But digging deeper reveals ties to other unsolved disappearances and Kelly and her team are in a race against time.

Soon, both investigations, and Kelly's own family secrets, lead to Wasdale Hall it becomes more important than ever for Kelly to discover the devious truths hidden behind the walls of the Lake District's most exclusive estate

Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring an unforgettable detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Patricia Gibney.

Praise for Dead End

'A masterful weaving of multiple story threads into one, satisfying whole. 5 stars...DI Kelly Porter raises the bar for the rest of us.' Paul Gitsham, author of the DCI Warren Jones series

`Rachel Lynch is a very talented crime writer who knows just how to keep her audience glued to every word!'*5 Reader review

`This one NEEDS to be a movie!!! (I NEVER say that, and I usually hate movies made from books that I lovehowever, this one is an exception!!!)' 5* Reader review

`It's hard to describe how much I loved this book' *5 Reader review

`An excellent, compelling tale' *4 Reader review

`I am just as crazy about the last book as the first' 5* Reader review

`This is a book that will make you lose timeas it's a `just one more chapter' read.' 5* Reader review

`Twist and turns aboundMore murders and mystery Great addition to The Kelly Porter series' 4* Reader review

`Fans of Geraldine Steel and Kim Stone will love Kelly Porter's brave, smart but introverted character' 4* NetGalley review

`I kept thinking I had cracked the case but I was so wrong! Fabulous book!' 4* NetGalley review

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 08/10/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788630214

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Dead End"

Dead End
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima