Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Not even Death can stop true love.

Rohan will do anything to be with the woman he loves. Only problem?
She's dead.

To be reunited, Rohan opens a portal to the afterlife, but a betrayal and near-death experience leave him with mysterious powers. He's forced to choose whether to continue with his goal, or use these new powers to fight evil.

His only help is in the form of a ghost who doesn't remember who she is or why she's there.

Will this odd duo of the spiritual and magical realms be enough to save the world?

-- Reviewer Bsaeagle181 calls it "an action-packed tale and a powerful page-turner that will keep you reading all day like me or through the night."

-- Reviewer Emily Pennington says, "The threat of evil surrounded everything. This is a really good book that holds your attention and pushes you forward where sometimes you are not sure you want to go! Give it a try and you'll appreciate a great story."

-- Perfect for fans of Shadow of Mordor, Tomb Raider, and the darker sides of Ghost.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Elder Tree Press

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 31/10/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781536509335

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Death Marked"

Death Marked
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima