Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Death Trap

M. William Phelps
pubblicato da Pinnacle Books

Prezzo online:
15,28
18,99
-20 %
18,99

The true-crime story of a bitter divorcée and the murder of her ex and his new wife, by the New York Times bestselling author of Cruel Death.

It started when Alan Bates and his new wife arrived at his ex's house to pick up his two daughters for a weekend visit. Then two charred bodies were found in a burned-out car on a lonely Georgia road . . . and investigators pieced together a shattering story of a vicious divorce, a spurned woman's bitter rage, and a thirst for revenge that led to cruel, unflinching murder. Updating this gripping true-life thriller with shocking new details, M. William Phelps uncovers the cold heart of an unthinkable crime.

Praise for Death Trap

"A chilling tale of a sociopathic wife and mother willing to sacrifice all those around her to satisfy her boundless narcissism . . . A compelling journey . . . . Fair warning: for three days I did little else but read this book." Harry N. MacLean, New York Times bestselling author of In Broad Daylight

Perfect for readers of Anne Rule and Kathryn Casey

Includes sixteen pages of dramatic photos

Dettagli

Generi Politica e Società » Problemi e Processi sociali » Violenza nella società » Servizi sociali e Criminologia » Assistenza sociale e servizi sociali » Criminalità organizzata » Pene, punizioni, prigioni

Editore Pinnacle Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 18/03/2013

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780786033768

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Death Trap"

Death Trap
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima