Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Devil's Shoestring

Stefon Mears
pubblicato da Thousand Face Publishing

Prezzo online:
5,99

Conjure man Heath Cyr plies his spells and charms in the streets of Portland, Oregon. A modern-day nexus for wizards, witches, and stranger things.

Heath's landlord one of those stranger things pressures Heath to retrieve The Black Book of Saint Cyprian. The true grimoire of the patron saint of necromancers.

An evil book, with an agenda of its own...

Devil's Shoestring, an exciting urban fantasy novel full of twists and enchantment. Hoodoo and Vodou join obscure Eastern magic and wild Western practices in a gumbo that could only be brewed in Portland, Oregon. Fans of Grimm and Harry Dresden won't want to miss this! The first Spells for Hire novel, from Stefon Mears, author of the Rise of Magic series.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Fantasy , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy

Editore Thousand Face Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 24/01/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230000906357

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Devil's Shoestring"

Devil
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima