Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Dirty Tricks

Jo Carnegie
pubblicato da Transworld

Prezzo online:
6,99

Hilarious, playful and just a little risqué, this is a novel you won't put down! Perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper, Catherine Alliott or Lucy Diamond.

**'Funny, saucy escapism' - HEAT*****

'Steamy, fun and full of fab twists and old eccentrics, we loved it' - CLOSER*****

'A steamy, dreamy read that will have you fantasising about illicit romance and escaping to the country' -** GLAMOUR

Readers love it:

'The perfect holiday read, forget reali****ty and get your teeth stuck into this glamorous and funny novel' -- ***** Reader review

'Several parts of the book actually made me snort out loud with laughter and spill my tea!' -- ***** Reader review

***********************************************************
NEW LIVES, NEW TEMPTATIONS...

Saffron loves the London party and fashion scenes. So she's extra nervous about abandoning it all for six months in the country to write her novel.

Of course, she'll miss gorgeous boyfriend Tom but at least his supermodel twin brother will be there to keep her company.

So when does keeping her company cross the line?

Meanwhile, Harriet has swapped her country life for a London career and a part time job at a community centre desperately in need of saving. Here she meets Zack . . . but what secrets lurk behind those sexy blue eyes of his?

Have both girls bitten off more than they can chew?

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Transworld

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 31/03/2011

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781409031604

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Dirty Tricks"

Dirty Tricks
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima