Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Don't Know Jack

Diane Capri
pubblicato da AugustBooks

Prezzo online:
6,99

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again! NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book!

For fans of John Grisham, Lee Child, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly

"Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great characterI love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

Jack Reacher: Friend or Enemy?

It's been a while since we first met Lee Child's Jack Reacher in Killing Floor. Fifteen years and sixteen novels later, Reacher still lives off the grid, until trouble finds him, and then he does whatever it takes, much to the delight of readers and the dismay of villains. Now someone big is looking for him. Who? And why? Hunting Jack Reacher is a dangerous business, as FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar are about to find out. Otto and Gaspar are by-the-book hunters who know when to break the rules; Reacher is a stone cold killer. Reacher is a wanted man, but is he their friend or their enemy? Only the secrets hidden in Margrave, Georgia will tell them

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Legal thriller e thriller politico » Thriller e suspence

Editore Augustbooks

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 28/08/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780983729808

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Don't Know Jack"

Don
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima