Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Don't Swipe Right - L.M. Chilton
Don't Swipe Right - L.M. Chilton

Audiolibro Don't Swipe Right

L.M. Chilton
pubblicato da W. F. Howes Ltd

Prezzo online:
17,79

Finding true love can be murder.
Gwen Turner, 29, entrepreneur and part-time barista.
Likes: true-crime podcasts, cheese-based snacks (the more unnaturally orange the better) and constantly refreshing her dating apps.
Dislikes: two-day hangovers, people who refer to themselves as entrepreneurs... and discovering her latest match is actually a serial killer (probably should have put that top of the list).
They say romance is dead - but if Gwen can't catch the mystery killer who's targeting every man she's ever dated - it's about to get a whole lot more deadly.
A twisty, fast-paced and darkly hilarious modern murder mystery set in the terrifying and mystifying world of online dating, Don't Swipe Right is perfect for fans of Bella Mackie's How To Kill Your Family and Netflix's You.
'Utterly compelling and laugh-out-loud funny.' KATY BRENT
'You'll come for the addictive murder mystery, and stay for the brilliant satire of modern dating at its worst.' HAYLEY QUINN
'Rarely is murder so much fun!' RACHAEL BLOK
'Kept me guessing right to the end... fresh and original while being funny and quirky to boot.' NICOLE KENNEDY
'So cleverly plotted. I felt like I was on some kind of terrifying ride and I just had to let it all happen.' LAURA PEARSON

Dettagli down

Generi Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore W. F. Howes Ltd

Formato Audiolibro

Durata 08:45.40

Pubblicato 24/08/2023

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781837937189

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Don't Swipe Right"

Don
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima