Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The line between friend and foe is getting blurry--and that's where the fun begins.

Businesman Willem Jaantzen has spent decades trying to shake the notorious reputation he gained from his early days surviving on the streets. He's finally been accepted by the city's business elite, but that's all in danger of crumbling when a mystery only he can solve threatens to tear apart the city of Bulariand endanger his crew.

Because Thala Coeur is dead.

Almost everyone had a reason to take a hit out on the notorious crime boss, but when she finally gets that bullet to the head, all eyes turn to Jaantzen. Whether or not he finally got revenge for his wife and children's murder isn't the most important question, though. Because Coeur's death created a power imbalance that threatens to plunge the city into another civil war. And Jaantzen is the only one who can stop it.

What started as a turf war quickly spirals out of control, because the puzzle Coeur left behind is way out of Jaantzen's league. As he and his crew are swallowed up in a web of lies, betrayals, and interplanetary politics, Jaantzen's realizing this secret isn't just worth killing for, it's worth coming back from the dead for.

And it'll only take one stray spark to start another civil war in the underworld.

DOUBLE EDGED is the first book of the Bulari Saga, a five book series featuring gunfights, dinner parties, explosions, motorcycle chases, underworld intrigue, and a fiercely plucky found family who have each other's backs at every step. Perfect for fans of The Expanse, Firefly, and The Godfather.

Download Double Edged and start the adventure today.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantascienza , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantascienza

Editore Jessie Kwak Creative

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 12/02/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230003588673

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Double Edged"

Double Edged
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima