Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

This teen gothic mystery novel, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Lisa Maxwell, takes readers to the cold, creepy island of Darkhaven, where a girl with unexplained blackouts grapples with secrets from her dead mother's past and a legacy of murders that have been committed by her family.

Ivy Bloodgood's mother is dead, and she should probably be sad about it. But she isn't. Myra Bloodgood was a manipulative personality who never told the truthabout where she came from, who Ivy's father was, or why they were living their lives on the run.

Now that Ivy has been sent to the family estate on Darkhaven, an island off the New England coast, she is forced to reckon with her mother's past. Ivy can tell right away there are long-held family secrets buried within these walls, but when she wakes up from one of her nightmares covered in someone else's blood, Ivy fears that whatever demons her mother battled while she was alive have come to roost in her own mind.

Scared that she can no longer trust what she sees, Ivy seeks the help of a boy who thinks her episodes are connected to the sordid history of Darkhavenbut what they don't know might kill them both.

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Katherine Tegen Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 09/04/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780062665645

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Dreaming Darkly"

Dreaming Darkly
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima