Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The unputdownable feel-good romance from Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

It was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime

In reality it was a business trip, prettied up as a romantic mini break, but the man behind the wheel was meant to be Candice Hart's boss and (married but separated, I swear!) lover. Not Danny the new guy!

Not only is Candice faced with a new driver, but the office's far too handsome hipster expects her to share the cramped space inside his "fully" restored VW Beetle, aka The Love Bug, and put up with his constant opinions about her life

Before long she is tired of playing the `good girl' and, with Danny's help, is determined to finally show the world the real Candice Hart!

Don't miss this hilarious new novel from bestselling author of Bad Bridesmaid

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 24/06/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781474035606

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Drive Me Crazy"

Drive Me Crazy
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima