Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Everyone We've Been

Sarah Everett
pubblicato da Random House Children's Books

Prezzo online:
9,87
11,26
-12 %
11,26

**"Everyone We've Been is a dazzling love story with mystery and dizzying twists. Sarah Everett's puzzle of a debut will easily hook readers as they piece together this consuming tale of hope and heartbreak."
-Adam Silvera, New York Times bestselling author of More Happy Than Not

"Addictive, charming, and full of surprises, EVERYONE WE'VE BEEN is a gorgeously written novel about our mistakes and how we recover from them."
--Adi Alsaid, author of LET'S GET LOST and NEVER ALWAYS SOMETIMES

For fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han comes a new novel that will be hard to forget.**

Addison Sullivan has been in an accident. In its aftermath, she has memory lapses and starts talking to a boy who keeps disappearing. She's afraid she's going crazy, and the worried looks on her family's and friends' faces aren't helping.

Addie takes drastic measures to fill in the blanks and visits the Overton Clinic. But there she unwittingly discovers it is not her first visit. And when she presses, she finds out that she had certain memories erased.

Flooded with questions about the past, Addison confronts the choices she can't even remember and wonders if you can possibly know the person you're becoming if you don't know the person you've been.

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Random House Children's Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/10/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780553538465

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Everyone We've Been"

Everyone We
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima