Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Prezzo online:
6,54
7,17
-9 %
7,17

Don't trust lust at first sight. One woman chooses reality over fantasy in this friends-to-lovers romance, a steamy standalone by "an author to keep your eye on" (Katee Robert).

Jacqueline: As an adult womanand the vice president of a marketing firmI shouldn't be waiting by my office window to ogle the mystery man who jogs by every morning at 11:45. Sure, he's a gorgeous, perfect specimen of the human race, but I can't bring myself to hit on a total stranger. However, my best friend-slash-colleague Vince Carson thinks I should do more than talk to the guy. In fact, he's borderline obsessive about "getting me laid." (His words.) But the more time we spend together, the more it's clear: The one I'm falling for is Vince.

Vince: Jackie Butler's got it bad for some pompous, over-pumped A-hole who struts his stuff past her window. That doesn't bother me. I know she deserves nice things. What does bother me is that she friend-zoned me big-time last year, so I can't ask her out myself. But what if I set her up with Mr. Steroids? Then, when he breaks her heart, I can swoop in and save her like the nice guy I am. Everything's going according to plan . . . until we share a ridiculously epic kiss. And suddenly anything is possible.

Look for Jessica Lemmon's standalone romances with heartfelt HEAs:
FIGHTING FOR DEVLIN | FORGOTTEN PROMISES | SHUT UP AND KISS ME | EYE CANDY | ARM CANDY | MAN CANDY | RUMOR HAS IT

Praise for Eye Candy

"Friends-to-lovers story get your mojo going? Then, be sure to take a look at Eye Candy."The Romance Reviews

"This is the first novel in the Real Love series and what a great start. It's enjoyable, frisky, and highly entertaining."What's Better Than Books?

"Eye Candy is a humorous and sexy friends-to-lovers and workplace romance. Jessica Lemmon entertained with the dialogue and interactions among a strong cast of characters. Ms. Lemmon created a nice balance of friendship and romance with good character development. Fans of Liora Blake and Mari Madison will enjoy Eye Candy."Harlequin Junkie

"Such a cute romance between Jackie and Vince. A friends-turned-lovers story . . . I really enjoyed this one. Can't wait to read book two, Arm Candy. I'm hoping [in that] one Davis will find love. I would recommend this one to my romance book friends."Island of Reading

"Eye Candy was a very realistic, cute story. I enjoyed the writing, the characters and real-life issues between the two main characters. Phenomenal read."Nay's Pink Bookshelf (five stars)

"I liked this book, I loved Vince."A Crazy Vermonter's Book Reviews

This standalone novel includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Random House Publishing Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 25/07/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781524796433

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Eye Candy"

Eye Candy
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima