Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Sarah Morgan.

Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away.
In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality - she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn't wait to escape the small town where she grew up, but now she finds herself warming to the close-knit community and its homespun values.
There's also a face from the distant past Donovan Lynch and all the reasons she's never quite forgotten him come flooding back. Annie expects to pull herself together and return to the city, but fate has other plans

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa , Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 28/07/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008151300

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Family Tree"

Family Tree
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima