Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Fatal Distraction

Diane Capri
pubblicato da AugustBooks

Prezzo online:
5,99

They stole her son. She wants him back.

Bestselling JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI.

Jess Kimball is the relentless mother on a mission to find her son. Peter was stolen. She wants him back. While she searches, she's helping other families get justice.

Jess Kimball's son has been missing for ten long years. She spends every available moment looking for him. She'll never stop.

And never give up hope.

She knows the best chance she has to find Peter is a tip from someone who's seen him.

To keep her search in the public eye, hoping for the right tip to come her way, she's climbed to the top of her field, investigative reporter for Taboo Magazine.

Which is how she met beloved Florida Governor Helen Sullivan

Three years ago, Helen's world shattered when her only son died in a senseless car crash, killing his best friend, too. Helen quickly discovered Eric's crash was no accident and lured the killer to her son's funeral to be caught. When the shooting ceased in the small country church, the shooter was dead and Helen believed her nightmare was over. Instead, she'd unwittingly escalated her duel with a cunning and patient assassin.

Now, Jess and Helen are driven to find the horrifying truth...

Who killed Eric Sullivan? Is the real killer still out there?

For fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliott, Robert Dugoni, Mary Higgins Clark, Greg Iles, Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Legal thriller e thriller politico » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio » Rosa

Editore Augustbooks

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 03/08/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780983729839

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Fatal Distraction"

Fatal Distraction
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima