Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Favourite Daughter

Kaira Rouda
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
8,00
8,86
-10 %
8,86

`Addictive, suspenseful and full of dark secrets!' Michele Campbell, Sunday Times bestselling author of It's Always the Husband

`A chilling glimpse behind the facade of the perfect family' Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs Parrish

One of them lied. One of them died.

Jane's life has become a haze of antidepressants since the tragic death of her daughter, Mary. The accident, which happened over a year ago now, destroyed their perfect family life forever.

The trouble is, the more Jane thinks about that night, the more she realises that something doesn't seem right. Does her youngest daughter know more than she's letting on? What secrets is her husband still hiding from her? And why does no one trust her to be on her own?

Even if it's the last thing she does, she'll find out the truth

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Gialli, mistery e noir , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 21/05/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781474064699

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Favourite Daughter"

Favourite Daughter
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima