Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a YA novel of humour, heart and heartache.

Finding Audrey is Sophie Kinsella's first novel for teens, perfect for fans of John Green.

Audrey can't leave the house. she can't even take off her dark glasses inside the house.

Then her brother's friend Linus stumbles into her life. With his friendly, orange-slice smile and his funny notes, he starts to entice Audrey out again - well, Starbucks is a start.

And with Linus at her side, Audrey feels like she can do the things she'd thought were too scary. Suddenly, finding her way back to the real world seems achievable.

Be prepared to laugh, dream and hope with Audrey as she learns that even when you feel like you have lost yourself, love can still find you . . .

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Storie da ridere » Storie d'amore » Temi personali e sociali » Famiglia e relazioni

Editore Penguin Random House Children's Uk

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/06/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781448196845

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Finding Audrey"

Finding Audrey
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima