Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

'We're still double trouble!'

The twins are apart, but life is as batty as ever . . . Ivy's settling into Wallachia Academy, but the school's strict rules are a real pain in the neck. Back in Franklin Grove, Olivia's begun dressing like Ivy - to get in to a vampire rock concert! It's bound to cause a coffin-load of chaos.

These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of `My Sister the Vampire'?

Switched 
Fangtastic! 
Revamped! 
Vampalicious! 
Take Two 
Love Bites 
Lucky Break
Star Style
Twin Spins!
Date with Destiny
Flying Solo
Stake Out!
Double Disaster!
Flipping Out!
Secrets and Spies
Fashion Frightmare
Spooktacular!
Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, `My Brother the Werewolf'.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Storie ambientate nella scuola » Narrativa » Storie d'amore » Fantasy e magia , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy per bambini e ragazzi

Editore Egmont Uk Ltd

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 07/05/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781780312248

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Flying Solo"

Flying Solo
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima