Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Forever at Conwenna Cove
Forever at Conwenna Cove

Forever at Conwenna Cove

Darcie Boleyn
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,48
Disponibile in 3-4 settimane.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Will friendship turn to love under the Cornish sun?After a devastating betrayal, Zoe Russell found a haven in Conwenna Cove. She is happy with her simple life running the village diner and volunteering at the local greyhound sanctuary. Surfer Nate Bryson plans to leave Conwenna Cove and see the world, leaving behind his reputation as a ladies man. Before departing, Nate decides to raise funds for the dog rescue home close to his heart. As Nate gets Zoe involved in his charity event she sees there's more to him than meets the eye. Nate can't believe he's failed to notice the beautiful woman right before him. But can two such different people ever be happy together? A captivating romance, this is perfect for fans of The Corner Shop in Cockleberry Bay. Praise for Forever at Conwenna Cove'I have only just finished reading this book and I am still basking in its lovely, warm, uplifting glow... This is a wonderful book, as warm and sweet as a dairy ice-cream on a Cornish summer day but not at all sickly. Go on, treat yourself to this book, you deserve it.' Little Book Problem 'This is a gorgeous book to read and I love the stunning cover!' Donna's Book Blog 'If you have never read a Darcie Boleyn novel, or one of the books from her 'Conwenna Cove' series, you are seriously missing out' The Writing Garnet 'It's a joy to be back in Conwenna Cove for the summer sunshine... With lots of ups and downs and plenty of laughs this is an uplifting read. A fabulous summer novel!' Good 'n'Read~y 'This novel was stunningly beautiful and so, so well written...' The Cosiest Corner 'Romance in abundance and a real feel good touch' Books, Life and Everything 'If you like a lovely romance, set in the most beautiful settings, with amazingly strong and real characters that you can't help but fall in love with then this is definitely a book for you.' Chells and Books 'Forever at Conwenna Cove is a heartwarming romantic story. Darcie Boleyn's stories are a joy to read... Forever at Conwenna Cove is no exception, I couldn't put the story down and loved every single page... Forever at Conwenna Cove is charming, captivating, moving and sweet.' With Love for Books 'I found myself smiling away to myself throughout... Forever at Conwenna Cove is an uplifting and beautiful story! Five stars from me!' Rae Reads 'This is a perfect novel to read with a glass of wine, preferably on a beach over what will (hopefully) be a glorious bank holiday weekend. So go and grab yourself a copy!' Chapter and Cake 'Forever at Conwenna Cove was everything I could have wished for in a storyline and more. I giggled until my sides hurt, I 'awwwwww'ed' so many times and I smiled until my cheeks hurt... It is incredible when a book can make you feel happy, cosy and settled, all within a short space of time and honestly, books like that are incredibly special.' The Writing Garnet 'My favourite fictional holiday resort!' Reader review 'This was a lovely, entertaining, well written, heartwarming story' 5* Reader review

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Romance

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 06/06/2019

Pagine 304

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788634151

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Forever at Conwenna Cove"

Forever at Conwenna Cove
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima