Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Forgive Me Not

Samantha Tonge
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
2,99

Forgiveness can be hard to come by An unputdownable new novel from bestseller Samantha Tonge

How far would you go to make amends?

When Emma fled her home at Foxglove Farm, she'd let down and hurt those who cared for her most. But now, two years later, she's ready to face up to her past; she's ready to go back.

But Emma's unannounced return causes more problems than she could have foreseen. The people she knew and loved aren't ready to forget, let alone forgive. And the one person she wants to reconnect with the most, her mother, can't remember who she is.

Just as Emma starts to rebuild trust, an uncovered family secret and a shocking past crime threaten her newly forged future...

Sometimes simply saying sorry isn't enough.

Perfect for readers of Ruth Hogan or Amanda Prowse, this is an extraordinary and unforgettable novel about running away from yourself - and finding a way back.

`A compelling read, utterly unputdownable; prepare to have your heartstrings pulled and your perceptions challenged.' Fiona Collins, author of The Sister Swap

'Forgive Me Not is a brave and beautiful book that tackles difficult themes with grace and compassion. It portrays the cruelty and fallibility of human nature against the backdrop of the powerful dual forces of forgiveness and hope, to tell a story that will stay with me for some time. Highly recommended.' Rachel Burton, author of The Many Colours of Us

'Samantha Tonge has created something unique and magical in Forgive Me Not. It's **a o**ne-of-a-kind read!**' Laurie Ellingham, author of One Endless Summer

*'*A poignant, bittersweet story of finding forgiveness in the hardest of placeshome.' Kate Hewitt, author of A Mother's Goodbye

'A touching, poignant read with real heart about the choices we make, the second chances we hope for and the power of forgiveness' - Annie Lyons, author of The Happiness List

'Both touching and thought-provoking with its real-life issues. Emma's story - especially her experiences of rough sleeping - will stay with me for a long time' - Jennifer Joyce, author of The Bed and Breakfast by the Sea

'Thought-provoking and emotional, Forgive Me Not is a brave and sensitively handled story about one woman's journey home from addiction. There's an honesty in Samantha Tonge's writing that resonated with me, and I cried more than once reading this book' - Fiona Harper, author of The Memory Collector

`Easily one of the best books I've read this year'Rachel's Random Reads

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 23/07/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788632201

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Forgive Me Not"

Forgive Me Not
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima