Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

She loved two men on different sides of the law

Rose Kennedy was lucky to have two men she could trust. Keeping her job as a barmaid in the East End wasn't easy, but with the support of her sweetheart Jack Adams, a local constable, and Frankie Buchanan, whom she loves like a brother, she dreams of a bright future.

But there is no love lost between the men. Hackney is `Frankie's manor' and because of his protection racket, Jack is determined to put its ringleader behind bars.

When talk of wedding bells for Jack and Rose meet opposition, Rose isn't prepared to have her happiness ruined for family pride. But when Rose finds herself alone and heartbroken, Frankie is there to pick up the pieces

A gripping and emotional saga, perfect for readers of Rosie Goodwin and Val Wood.

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Saghe , Romanzi e Letterature » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 05/02/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788630610

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Frankie's Manor"

Frankie
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima