Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Good Girls Stay Quiet - Jo Cassidy
Good Girls Stay Quiet - Jo Cassidy

Audiolibro Good Girls Stay Quiet

Jo Cassidy
pubblicato da Awkward Pepper, LLC

Prezzo online:
0,00

Stay silent...

To stay alive.

Fifteen-year-old Cora Snow has a dark secret she only shares with her journal and her best friend, Noah, who happens to be her talking stuffed elephant. Well, and Sally, a wrench and trusted confidant for when Cora's locked in the basement after breaking one of "Daddy's" rules.

House rules: Keep hair neatly braided. Prepare Daddy's favorite meals. Keep the house perfect. Stay locked in room when Daddy isn't home. Call Daddy "Daddy."

School rules: Get good grades. No friends. No boys. Don't EVER attract attention.

And the most important rule of all: Never, ever make Daddy angry.

Cora follows all of the rules to avoid suffering the painful consequences until one day her journal goes missing. A note appears in her locker saying, "I know your secret," and its followed by a series of blackmail demands that take Cora far out of her comfort zone.

For most girls, losing your diary might be embarrassing, but for Cora? Finding the missing journal could be a matter of life and death - and uncovering who took it requires breaking all the rules.

Question is, how far is Cora Snow willing to go to protect her and "Daddy"?

An intense psychological thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Good Girls Stay Quiet will take you on an emotional journey and help you uncover the importance of finding your voice in dangerous situations.

Dettagli down

Generi Non definito

Editore Awkward Pepper, Llc

Formato Audiolibro

Durata 09:39.16

Pubblicato 01/06/2023

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781732183285

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Good Girls Stay Quiet"

Good Girls Stay Quiet
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima