Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Goodbye For Now

Laurie Frankel
pubblicato da Headline

Prezzo online:
3,99

From the author of THIS IS HOW IT ALWAYS IS. 'Fabulous . . . very funny, yet so sad and thought-provoking too. I couldn't put it down' Liane Moriarty, author of THE HUSBAND'S SECRET

Laurie Frankel's heart-breaking, but life-affirming, novel about finding love and coming to terms with loss is perfect for fans of ONE DAY and ME BEFORE YOU.

Imagine a world in which you never have to say goodbye.

A world in which you can talk to your loved ones after they've gone -

About the trivial things you used to share

About the things you wish you'd said while you still had the chance

About how hard it is to adjust to life without them.

When Sam Elling invents a computer programme that enables his girlfriend Meredith to do just this, nothing can prepare them for the consequences. For every person who wants to say goodbye, there is someone else who can't let go. And when tragedy strikes, they have to find out whether goodbye has to be for ever. Or whether love can take on a life of its own..

'Enough tears to rival Seattle's annual rainfall. And yet, GOODBYE FOR NOW is still hopeful and thoughtful and securely rooted in a belief in the essential goodness of which people are capable' Seattle Times

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Headline

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 16/08/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780755392827

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Goodbye For Now"

Goodbye For Now
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima