Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Hamish and the Baby BOOM! - Danny Wallace
Hamish and the Baby BOOM! - Danny Wallace

Audiolibro Hamish and the Baby BOOM!

Danny Wallace
pubblicato da Simon & Schuster UK

Prezzo online:
18,74

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce
'Hilarious' Tim Minchin
'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle
'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Beware the Babies ... they CRY ... they POO ... they ATTACK!

Hamish and the Pause Defence Force have been left in charge of Starkley while his dad and the rest of the Belasko agents are off hunting down the universe's second-most dangerous villain - Axel Scarmarsh!

But nothing bad will happen while he's gone, right? WRONG!

Suddenly the babies of Starkley are on the rampage and causing chaos - but only Hamish and his friends seem to be worried about the odd behaviour.

What's behind the baby uprising and can the mini mutiny be stopped before EVERY BABY ON EARTH rises up?!

Dettagli down

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa

Editore Simon & Schuster Uk

Formato Audiolibro

Durata 04:43.47

Pubblicato 15/11/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781471176692

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Hamish and the Baby BOOM!"

Hamish and the Baby BOOM!
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima