Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Dismas Hardy is plunged into San Francisco's murder trial of the century...

The third novel in John Lescroart's Dismas Hardy series, Hard Evidence, unpicks every last clue in this gripping murder mystery. Perfect for fans of Sheldon Sigel and Michael Connelly.

'A blockbuster courtroom drama' - Kirkus Review

When the bullet-ridden body of a Silicon Valley billionaire washes up on shore, assistant D.A. Dismas Hardy finds himself the prosecutor in San Francisco's murder trial of the century. The suspect: a Japanese call girl with a long list of prominent clients. But when a bizarre series of events blows the case wide open, Hardy finds himself on the other side of the law--as a lawyer for the defence....

What readers are saying about the Hard Evidence:

'There are enough twists in the trail to make it an interesting guessing game'

'A real page turner'

'Draws you in and doesn't let go until the final paragraphs'

Dettagli

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Hard Evidence (Dismas Hardy series, book 3)"

Hard Evidence (Dismas Hardy series, book 3)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima