Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The author of the bestselling novel The Partylauded as "tense and riveting" by New York Times bestselling author Megan Mirandareturns with a chilling new domestic drama about two women whose deep friendship is threatened by dark, long-buried secrets.

Frances Metcalfe is struggling to stay afloat.

A stay-at-home mom whose troubled son is her full-time job, she had hoped that the day he got accepted into the elite Forrester Academy would be the day she started living her life. Overweight, insecure, and lonely, she is desperate to fit into the Forrester world. But after a disturbing incident at the school leads the other children and their families to ostracize the Metcalfes, she feels more alone than ever before.

Until she meets Kate Randolph.

Kate is everything Frances is not: beautiful, wealthy, powerful, and confident. And for some reason, she's not interested in being friends with any of the other Forrester momsonly Frances. As the two bond over their disdain of the Forrester snobs and the fierce love they have for their sons, a startling secret threatens to tear them apartone of these women is not who she seems. Her real name is Amber Kunik. And she's a murderer.

"Robyn Harding's Her Pretty Face is a fierce and blazing one-sitting read that will make you question even your closest friendships" (Carter Wilson, USA TODAY bestselling author) and is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Gallery/scout Press

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 10/07/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781501174261

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Her Pretty Face"

Her Pretty Face
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima