Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The stunning new thriller, from the bestselling author of What Goes Around. For fans of The Girlfriend and Behind Closed Doors.

'A heartfelt story of deception, obsession and love, both heart breaking and compulsive' Jenny Blackhurst

Ruby lives alone in the house she once shared with her husband. By day she sleeps and by night she watches people. She's a CCTV operator, trained to spot early signs of danger. But some things are impossible to predict.

One night, through the eye of the camera, Ruby sees a girl she thought she would never see again. Secretly, harmlessly, Ruby starts to watch her. Until just watching isn't enough . . .

Then someone finds out what she's been up to and things spiral out of her control. In the end, one person will end up behind bars, and another will end up dead.

***********************

Reader reviews

'Don't pick this up if you want to be able to put it down again!'

'A gripping story from the very beginning. Julie Corbin is a new author to add to my "favourite authors" list'

'This book is gripping from the beginning, a real page turner, gathering pace throughout. Just when you think you have it all figured out you realise you were totally on the wrong track, as the storyline takes a whole new turn'

'I loved this book and read it in 2 days . . . A real page turner with some twists and turns along the way. Highly recommend'

'This book is spellbinding. Had me gripped early on, I had to know what happened'

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Her Watchful Eye"

Her Watchful Eye
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima